U.S. Department of the Interior- -U.S. Geological Survey

USGS Southeastern Coastal Plain Project
Project Staff

Return to the Southeastern Coastal Plain Home Page

Reston, Virginia:

Xenedee Bradley (USGS Volunteer-for-Science)

Laurel M. Bybell (Cenozoic calcareous nannofossils) lbybell@usgs.gov

Peter G. Chirico (GIS Specialist) pchirico@usgs.gov

Eugene F. Cobbs, II (Drill Rig Operator)

Eugene F. Cobbs, III (Drill Rig Operator)

Lucy E. Edwards (Cenozoic dinoflagellates) leedward@usgs.gov

Norman O. Frederiksen (Cenozoic pollen) nfrederi@usgs.gov

Gregory S. Gohn (Subsurface geology, Cretaceous ostracodes) ggohn@usgs.gov

William C. Lewis (USGS Volunteer-for-Science)

Donald G. Queen (Chief Driller)

Ellen Seefelt (Student Physical Science Aid)

Jean M. Self-Trail (Cretaceous calcareous nannofossils) jstrail@usgs.gov

Thomas P. Sheehan (Palynology laboratory)

Robert E. Weems (Coastal Plain stratigraphy, geologic mapping, vertebrate paleontology) rweems@usgs.gov

Karlyn Westover (Palynology technician)


Atlanta, GA:

David C. Prowell (Coastal Plain stratigraphy, structural geology, geologic mapping) dprowell@usgs.gov


Clemson, SC:

Raymond A. Christopher (Adjunct Professor, Clemson University) (Cretaceous pollen)


Return to the Southeastern Coastal Plain Home Page


icon USGS Home Page icon USGS Geologic Information icon USGS Help Page

This page is at URL: http://geology.er.usgs.gov/eespteam/sergp/sestaff.html
Maintained by: G.S. Gohn, ggohn@usgs.gov; USGS, 926A National Center, Reston, VA 20192